caution – this blog contains opinions

Well, i clicked on an ad in schpat’s blog and ended up registering my blog with blogexplosion (an online blog resource that lists blogs with descriptions and allows others to view/rate your blog etc. Schpat signed up and i rated his blog. Hi schpat🙂

Anyway, this blog is currently in the review process, and i am expecting to be rejected on the grounds of:

  1. Profanity
  2. Offensive statements of a religious nature
  3. Overusing the word ‘penis’

I will be quite surprised if their acceptance policy allows my blog in. We shall see.

Hmmm, i’ve also added a link to my old poetry corner at the CLAWs tiki. I’d forgotten about that. While you’re there, check out the link to the Tao of MoonFlake if you haven’t seen it. It’s funny (at least, i think so). I used to add one every day but i got bored around 101 and decided that was enough. Also, there’s a link to my old blog there if you haven’t read it.

Remember young grasshoppers, rule 35: when one is driven to drink, one usually has to walk back.

5 Responses to “caution – this blog contains opinions”

  1. I just marked it profane (those are the best)… you’re in🙂

  2. Great! I look forward to exposing myself to a wide range of insults and ad hominem attacks from scientologists, christians, health nuts and people who don’t believe in the Great IOL Penis Story Conspiracy🙂

  3. You look forward to exposing yourself???

  4. i hope from the incredulity that that implies that schpat’s not planning on exposing HIMself, and that’s fine by me. don’t worry, schpat, i do like you anyway.

Comments are closed.

