ScienTOMogy

The scientologists are trying to get website www.scientomogy.info shut down. They may even have succeeded because the link doesn’t work.

****UPDATE*****

Premature Alert, don’t know why i couldn’t reach it this morning, but it’s working now! Go check it out before scientology’s robot lawyers get rid of it too.

*****************

However, because the internet is a grand, grand place, closing down a website at its direct domain name does not necessarily mean removing it from the web. I found it here with very little googling required.

here’s a picture of Tom using his OT7 super powers to kill Oprah. I laughed and laughed.

Even Jesus thinks that ScienTOMogy rocks. And we all know jesus is fucking metal.

4 Responses to “ScienTOMogy”

  1. a fun blog to read. As a New Yorker, I hope you have a good time here. Lots of fun stuff to see.

  2. Actually the website being sued by the church is http://www.scienTOMogy.info not .com

    Thought I’d clear that up!

  3. whoops! i knew that, it’s just so automatic to type .com! I will fix immediately, but i had checked .info and it wasn’t working this morning.

    Holy Cultists, Batman, they’re on to me! I’d better get my aluminum beanie on toot sweet!

Comments are closed.

