Pathetic Pete Rides Again

Salon has an interview with Pete, the blogger who caused outright hilarity on the intarweb recently with his belief that an Onion post on abortion was the real deal.

A few choice facts from the article:

  • Pete is 45. I was really surprised at this one – surely by that age you are meant to have gained a smidgen of wisdom?
  • Pete struggled with drugs and alcohol after moving to the US when he was 19. This brought him to Christ. It also brought him to a critically low density of braincells, evidently.
  • According to Pete: “I’m kind of used to people laughing at me.” No surprises there.

Apparently he’s made a few more posts trying to defend himself, so i guess he’ll just keep digging til he gets to China. I couldn’t be bothered to go and look at them. I’ve seen the quality of his stupidity, i doubt anything has changed.

Comments are closed.

