We’re all moved in

I’ve semi-successfully imported all my blogspot posts. Because of the time of posting, it’s resulted in the ‘we’re moving’ post occuring after the ‘welcome to wordpress’ one, but i think that’s a weird little space-time continuum loop i can live with (the universe doesn’t appear to have collapsed in on itself). Also some of my image placing seems to be b0rked on the old posts…. if i ever have time i’ll go back and fix them.

One thing i did bother to do was go back and categorize all the Midweek Cuckoos, so now you can grab all the past ones by selecting the approprate category. All the other imported posts are under Uncategorized. I doubt i’ll ever have the time to go back through all of those…

Anyway, i’ve unpacked, i’ve put most of the boxes away, and my toiletries are all in the bathroom. I’m here to stay… at least until i get a better offer.

2 Responses to “We’re all moved in”

  1. Welcome to the wonderful world of blogging at WordPress. I’ve been here five months and quite enjoy the house.

    Blessings,

    Shirley Buxton
    http://www.writenow.wordpress.com

  2. Thanks! I’m rather enjoying it so far. I especially like the fact that it’s fully furnished.

Comments are closed.

