I’d hate to be her hairdresser

Today I overheard a woman telling her friend that she was going to ‘psychically fuck up’ her hairdresser because he had the audacity to trim her ratty split ends while she was in for a colouring session. Her hair looked great, so I don’t know what she was complaining about. Now, I have a passing familiarity with this woman, and I know her to be a hippy of note. She’s an alternative health practitioner of some sort. What I want to know is, if she really is psychic, why doesn’t she use her powers for good?

Although, personally, if I had psychic powers I wouldn’t use them for good either. I’d use them for awesome.

2 Responses to “I’d hate to be her hairdresser”

  1. No doubt the market for titanium-reinforced crash helmets would really take off.

  2. or tinfoil beanies…

Comments are closed.

