Third time’s the charm?

That most odious of bloggers, John A. Davison, is at it again. He’s made a third blog, and consequently his third ever post.

You remember John – he’s the one who creates a blog, makes a single post, and then continues ‘posting’ in the comments until they become so bloated that even he becomes irritated with all the scrolling to get to the bottom, and moves on to greener pastures. Well, maybe just other, identically coloured pastures.

I left a comment there explaining to John how to use blogger like a real boy. I’m sure John won’t bother to follow the simple instructions, but just in case he does manage to find his way back here:

John, a 10-year-old could do it! Even if you had a message with merit, your personal ineptitude as a blogger is undermining your ability to present it. Have you noticed that Uncommon Descent actually has multiple posts, with comments on each? Try and emulate them. Ask Uncle Bill for help if you must.

Sheesh.

8 Responses to “Third time’s the charm?”

  1. I was going to leave my easy to understand on how to blog on blogger, but I decide I don’t want to open a portal from his blog to mine. The new semester coming up, I got more important things to do than fend off annoying trolls.

  2. Just goes to show that stupidity doesn’t evolve.

  3. john a. davison Says:

    My blogs served their sole purpose which was to immortalize the idiocy of my many enemies on both sides of the ideolgical fence.

    I love it so!

    “A past evolution is undeniable, a present evolution undemonstrable.”
    John A. Davison

  4. don’t forget that they also serve to immortalize the idiocy of the author. But well done on getting here, I see you are learning how to use the interwebs. Now if you can just work out that you just left a ‘comment’ on my ‘post’, you’ll be making good progress.

  5. […] The author of the world worst blog (x3), John A. Davison, has paid me a visit. His comment in part: My blogs served their sole purpose which was to immortalize the idiocy of my many enemies on both sides of the ideolgical (sic) fence. […]

  6. john a. davison Says:

    I love it so!

  7. seriously, john, what are you doing here? I thought you had a ‘paper’ to write and weren’t going to be ‘blogging’ anymore.

Comments are closed.

