Christianity goes disco

Candidate for Ugliest Website Ever. Seriously, I’m still laughing.

Apparently this is some kind of protestant anti-catholic website, not that you can tell by looking at it. Here’s what Traditional Catholic Apologetics had to say about it.

If you’re wondering about the page title, apparently in the greek version of the bible, ‘dokimos’ were men of integrity, literally ‘approved’.

And this guy reckons its awesome, but i’m not sure he isn’t being sarcastic.

6 Responses to “Christianity goes disco”

  1. Praise the Lord!

    I could see, but now I’m blind!

    Thank you Jesus! Thank you very frikkin’ much!

    Asshat.

  2. Let them fight amongst themselves, I say. The very fact that you can’t get 10 Christians in a room and have them all agree on anything related to their religion doesn’t speak very well of the validity of the religion.

  3. i have to be honest, i found the site rather appealing.

    [i think i just banned myself from voicing my opinions on anything remotely graphic-related]

  4. Oooooh. The last time I experienced something that, it was with chemical assistance. I’m better now.

  5. Show me a pigeon that flies backwards and I’ll join your choir…

  6. i think those are called ‘hummingbirds’…

Comments are closed.

