A very important visitor, and the end of an era (maybe)

The author of the world worst blog (x3), John A. Davison, has paid me a visit. His comment in part:

My blogs served their sole purpose which was to immortalize the idiocy of my many enemies on both sides of the ideolgical (sic) fence.

Not to mention immortalizing the idiocy of the author.  Such as this comment he left on his latest ‘blog’:

I  will shorty cancel this blog completely as I have a paper to write and I dpn’t have time to screw with you anonymous morons.
So0 het your hald assed licks in while you can and enjoy ypur momemt in the sun. You all make me sick.

Ah yes, certainly a stirring and well written riposte. John continues to claim that he has stopped blogging. And keeps blogging to tell us he’s stopped blogging:

What part of “I am through blogging” can you morons not understand? Talk to one another. I am no longer even listening.

John, I think people would be more likely to believe you had stopped listening if you stopped… you know… responding.

Anyway, we shall see what happens, but it seems John has a ‘paper’ to write so he won’t be around for a while. I wonder if this ‘paper’ will be published in any reputable journals? Bets, anyone?

7 Responses to “A very important visitor, and the end of an era (maybe)”

  1. man, that is the very definition of n00b. not only does he fail the intarweb, he fails life. and what the fuck is with his ‘i love it so!’? does it have any relevance to anything?

  2. he sounds like he’s stroking a white cat and chuckling to himself every time he says it. “I love it so”… candidate for dumbest catch phrase ever. Sound like the kind of villian you’d expect in an Austin Powers movie.

  3. So, did you het your hald assed lick today, Moonflake?

    You could print that on T-shirts. I’d buy one.

  4. i have not hat my hald assed licked today. At least… i think. What exactly are the symptoms?

  5. I will shorty cancel this blog completely as I have a paper to write and I dpn’t have time to screw with you anonymous morons.

    I think I will abandon this [blog] too. I am tired of dealing with subnormal minds.

    One word: PROJECTION.

  6. i think his “paper” is a 3rd grade project…

  7. […] It appears John A. Davison is desperate for the last word. He came back to my blog, after i posted about him commenting here, and his only response to my comment was his catch phrase: I love it so! […]

Comments are closed.

