He loves it so!

It appears John A. Davison is desperate for the last word. He came back to my blog, after i posted about him commenting here, and his only response to my comment was his catch phrase:

I love it so!

Seriously, is that supposed to mean something? Am I meant to feel chastised, or convinced of his superiority? Is it meant to be some sort of zen mantra? He says it all the time, so it must be important.

And then I realised, maybe it’s code. Let’s rearrange the letters and see what we get:

I LOVE IT SO becomes SOVIET OIL

JOHN A DAVISON becomes JIHAD VAN SOON

My god! It all becomes clear! John is secretly a muslim terrorist agent who is going to use a van to blow up a soviet oil refinery as part of the worldwide jihad! The clues are all there!

Quick, someone report him to homeland security.

One Response to “He loves it so!”

  1. and remember – we heard it first here!!

Comments are closed.

