First ‘the internets’, now ‘the google’

Yes indeed, George W. Bush, the man responsible for coining the phrase ‘the internets’, and its association with ignorant, trailer-dwelling technophobes, has done it again:

One of the things I’ve used on the Google is to pull up maps. It’s very interesting to see that. I forgot the name of the program, but you get the satellite and you can — like, I kind of like to look at the ranch on Google, reminds me of where I want to be sometimes. Yeah, I do it some.

Ladies and gentlemen, the leader of the free world.

5 Responses to “First ‘the internets’, now ‘the google’”

  1. Let me be the first to say it:

    I use the Moonflake some. I kind of like to pull up stuff on stupid people.

  2. haha – what a lump.

  3. UNfortunately for us and the rest of the world he has a problem using “the brain”.

  4. I use “The George” whenever I am in need a bit of comic relief.
    It’s a pity he did not pull up, THE WAR IN IRAQ to pull up human suffering.

  5. If you consider the shape it’s in, he’s welcome to it.

Comments are closed.

